Bromley FC fixtures

*All dates and kick-off times are subject to change. 

July 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 20th July 3pm H Crystal Palace XI PSF
Tue 23rd July 7:45pm A Dartford PSF
Sat 27th July 12:30pm H Charlton Athletic XI PSF
August 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 3rd Aug 3pm A Chorley
Tue 6th Aug 7:45pm Ebbsfleet United
Sat 10th Aug 3pm H Torquay United
Tue 13th Aug 7:45pm A Aldershot Town
Sat 17th Aug 3pm A Hartlepool United
Sat 24th Aug 3pm H Boreham Wood
Mon 26th Aug 3pm A Maidenhead United
Sat 31st August 3pm  H AFC Fylde
September 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Wed 4th Sept 7:45pm A Dagenham & Redbridge
Sat 7th Sept 3pm H Chesterfield
Sat 14th Sept 3pm A Eastleigh
Sat 21st Sept 3pm H Notts County
Tue 24th Sept 7:45pm H Woking
Sat 28th Sept 3pm  A Yeovil Town
October 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 5th Oct 3pm H Barrow
Tue 8th Oct 7:45pm A Barnet
Sat 12th Oct 3pm A Solihull Moors
Sat 19th Oct FAC 4QR
Sat 26th Oct 3pm H FC Halifax Town
Tue 29th Oct 7:45pm H Stockport County
November 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 2nd Nov A Wrexham
Sat 9th Nov   FAC R1
Sat 16th Nov 3pm H Harrogate Town
Sat 23rd Nov 3pm A Sutton United
Tue 26th Nov 7:45pm A Woking
Sat 30th Nov 3pm  H Yeovil Town
December 2019
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 7th Dec 3pm A Chesterfield
Sat 14th Dec FAT R1
Sat 21st Dec 3pm H Eastleigh
Thur 26th Dec 3pm A Dover Athletic
Sat 28th Dec 3pm H Dagenham & Redbridge
January 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Wed 1st Jan 7:45pm H Dover Athletic
Sat 4th Jan 3pm A Notts County
Sat 11th Jan 3pm FAT R2
Sat 18th Jan 3pm A Barrow
Sat 25th Jan 3pm H Barnet
February 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 1st Feb 3pm A FC Halifax Town
Sat 8th Feb 3pm H Solihull Moors
Sat 15th Feb 3pm A Stockport County
Sat 22nd Feb 3pm Wrexham 
Sat 29th Feb 3pm H Sutton United
March 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 7th Mar 3pm A Harrogate Town
Sat 14th Mar 3pm H Chorley 
Sat 21st Mar 3pm A Ebbsfleet United
Sat 28th Mar 3pm H Aldershot Town
April 2020
Date H/A Opposition Comp.
Sat 4th Apr 3pm A Torquay United
Fri 10th Apr 3pm H Maidenhead United
Mon 13th Apr 3pm A Boreham Wood
Sat 18th Apr 3pm H Hartlepool United 
Sat 25th Apr KO TBC A AFC Fylde

See Bromley FC